Largo Police Department, May 1965

Abstract/Description: Largo Third Police Station; Front Row, L to R: Unknown Male, Shorty Reynolds, Bud Miles, Jim Swain, Oscar Holley, Chief Charles Wetmore, Arnie Walker, Bones Crile; Back Row, L to R: Dennis Payne, Bill Henson, Joe Gallenstein, Bill Newton, Prentice Dort, Harvey Hurst; Notes in file: "Donated to Largo Area Historical Society by retired Police Chief Charles Wetmore"; "May 1965 3rd Station Constructed"; Stamped: "Rosen's Studio 308 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL, Phone 584-492?"
Subject(s): Largo, Pinellas, Florida