Clearwater Historical Society Charter Board

Abstract/Description: Charter board at the charter signing. "Left to Right- Milton D. Jones; W. Paul Harris; Joseph K. Turner, Jr. Directors; Mrs. Cornelia Gause, Secy; Mrs. Jean Homer, Pres; Mrs. Ann Cornett, Tres; Sumner R. Lowe; Sister Mary Patricia Plumb, Directors; not pictured John Laird McMullen, Jr. and Leon R. Hammock, Sr."
Subject(s): Historical societies
Jones, Milton D.
Harris, W. Paul
Turner, Joseph K.
Gause, Cornelia
Homer, Jean
Cornett, Ann
Lowe, Sumner R.
Plumb, Mary Patricia
McMullen John Laird
Hammock, Leon R.
Clearwater Historical Society
Clearwater, Pinellas, Florida
Date Created: 1979-09