Officers of the Clearwater Yacht Club

Abstract/Description: Newly installed officers of the Clearwater Yacht Club are, from left, George W. Ewell, rear commodore; Donald F. Brackett, vice commodore, and Charles D. Haxby, commodore.
Subject(s): Yacht clubs
Model ships
Model sailboats
Suits (Clothing)
Ewell, George W.
Brackett, Donald F.
Haxby, Charles D.
Clearwater Yacht Club
Clearwater, Pinellas, Florida
Date Created: 1974-06-25